Important dates

Abstract submission:          1 August 2019

Regular registration:           1 August 2019

On-Site registration:       10 October 2019

Please go to the registration page to check out the conference registration fees.





Congress President:

Rassweiler Jens
Prof. Dr. med. Dr. h.c. mult.
Jens Rassweiler
Chairman of Department of Urology
SLK Kliniken Heilbronn University
of Heidelberg, Germany